Goddess Lynne wants you to worship and obey Her!

Greetings, puppets.

Welcome to My new blog. Here you will read about all kinds of things that pertain to My fetishes interests. As well as brag posts, slave conquests, rants, and little glimpses into My amazing life as a FemDom. If you don’t know what My main fetishes are already, those are things such as blackmail, erotic slave humiliation, home wrecking, financial domination, small penis humiliation, and many others. My interests fluctuate with My mood and I am not tied to one specific fetish. I enjoy a lot of fetishes. Too many to list here. To view a full list, you may read My About Me page.

I will be posting weekly updates that will include slave games, assignments, femdom photo sets, femdom videos, and/or whatever else I decide to post about. you need more of Me in your life..so SUBSCRIBE, that’s an order.

I have some awesome new games that I have come up with recently to deepen your addiction to Me. So My upcoming post will be all about My FemDom/FinDom GAMES on Niteflirt! If you don’t have an account there already, I suggest you sign up for one. you won’t regret the decision.

Goodbye until next time, puppets!

Your Superior Mistress,
xxx Goddess Lynne

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started