Instant Blackmail

Hello, new victim.
I must ask, “Are you fucking insane?”
Well..you must be because you decided to skip all the bullshit and get straight to giving Me all the information I need to blackmail you INSTANTLY.

Based on the information you give Me, I will decide what I want to do with you.
I might decide to fuck with your life a little bit, just for the fun of it.

Blackmaill Next
Instant Blackmail – $50.00 // Do you take the risk and see what happens? I wouldn’t suggest it. Either way, it won’t be good for you. There are no rules. There are no limits. you better be completely prepared for ANYTHING! Will you decide to hand over ALL your secrets and find out what I will or won’t do to you? Buy this now..if you dare.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started